Thursday, February 28, 2019

Three on Thursday

This post may contain affiliate links. Welcome back to Three on Thursday, a weekly list of three things I'm loving at the moment tha...

Monday, February 25, 2019

Ways to Simplify This Month

This post may contain affiliate links.  I hope something on this list will spark an idea for you to simplify your month.

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Three on Thursday

This post may contain affiliate links. Welcome back to Three on Thursday, a weekly list of three things I'm loving at the moment tha...

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

My Personal Policies (Life Rules I Follow)

Have you ever thought about what your personal policies or 'life rules' are?  You have them, we all do.  They shape your life, in ...

Monday, February 18, 2019

Ways to Organize This Month

This post may contain affiliate links.  I'm hoping February can be as organized as January.  Everyone gets the organizing bug in Ja...

Friday, February 15, 2019

Reverse Bucket List

I love January, when everyone shares what their resolutions are and all their bucket lists for things they want to do in the new year and ...

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Three on Thursday

This post may contain affiliate links. Welcome back to Three on Thursday, a weekly list of three things I'm loving at the moment tha...

Monday, February 11, 2019

Things to Declutter This Month

This post may contain affiliate links.  Did you watch the Marie Kondo Netflix show and declutter your entire house top to bottom?  I kn...

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Three on Thursday

This post may contain affiliate links. Welcome back to Three on Thursday, a weekly list of three things I'm loving at the moment tha...

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

My 5 Minute Makeup Routine

This post may contain affiliate links.  I like getting up early-ish in the mornings.  I find I'm able to get a lot done if I wake ...

Monday, February 4, 2019

Ways to Save This Month

This post may contain affiliate links.  I saw a ton of 'no spend January' goals last month.  If that was you, how did it go?  I...

Friday, February 1, 2019

February Plan With Me

This post may contain affiliate links.  Is it just me, or did January feel like it had 74 days?  I'm not complaining, I actually li...
Copyright © 2012-2020 Not Entirely Perfect
Design out of the FlyBird's Box.